Professional Communication Club (PCC) Report 2014

Posted by: Administrator

Professional Communication Club (PCC) continued its endeavors to improve the general usage of spoken English through Deertalk sessions in 2014. In total 5 batches were completed with each batch put through 4 sessions: Topic based Speech, Debate, Extempore and Presentation.

PCC has always been a hub when it comes to activities that pertain to improving English. With the successful completion of Deertalk sessions and around 55 participants in all, PCC can once again look back at the year with fond memories.

The finale, Deertalk Best of the Best 2014, was held on Jan 2, 2015. Bibek Lal Shrestha won the event and Abhinayak Swar was declared the runner-up.

Deertalk 2014 winners per season are as follows:

Deertalk SeasonsWinnersRunner Ups
Deertalk 2014 Season 1Minesh MaharjanShrijana Tandukar
Deertalk 2014 Season 2Bibek Lal ShresthaPratik Kayastha
Deertalk 2014 Season 3Abhinayak SwarAman Adhikari
Deertalk 2014 Season 4Sabanam LakheyNeelam Shrestha
Deertalk 2014 Season 5Sunita Singh & Swoyambhu Shrestha
Deertalk Best of the BestBibek Lal ShresthaAbhinayak Swar

Professional Communication Club (PCC) comprised of the following members in the year 2014:

Rinesh BajracharyaRinesh Bajracharya
Manish Man SinghManish Man Singh
Executive Member
Prabhat Man SainjuPrabhat Man Sainju
Executive Member
Shrijana TandukarShrijana Tandukar Executive Member (Jan-Dec)
Nikita ShresthaNikita Shrestha
Executive Member
Agma MalakarAgma Malakar
Executive Member
Ekta ShresthaEkta Shrestha
Immediate Past President
Professional Communication Club (PCC) Report 2014 was last modified: December 29th, 2016 by Administrator

Post Your Comments:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *