Deertalk 2014 Season 5

Posted by: Administrator

Deertalk 2014 Season 5 had Sajana Shakya, Sunita Singh, Sumira Shrestha, Prince Hamal, Suraj Byanju, Swoyambhu Shrestha, Dinesh Gautam, Bibek Dahal and Ganesh Regmi as its participants.

It was another season filled with compelling speeches and amusing performances. Sunita and Swoyambhu were consistent with their level of admirable deliveries and as a result were the top two speakers in all session. Other participants were amazing in their own ways and never ceased to improve throughout the duration of the season.

Sunita Singh and Swoyambhu were declared the winners for the season. The winners were awarded the books “I Am Malala” by Malala Yousafzai and “The Essential Dalai Lama”.

Episode 1: Topic Sunita Singh Swoyambhu Shrestha
Episode 2: DebateSwoyambhu Shrestha Sunita Singh
Episode 3: Extempore Sunita SinghSwoyambhu Shrestha
Episode 4: PresentationGanesh Regmi Sunita Singh & Swoyambhu Shrestha
Season 5 Sunita Singh & Swoyambhu Shrestha
Deertalk 2014 Season 5 was last modified: December 29th, 2016 by Administrator

Post Your Comments:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *